"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Cor Malifecus - Heart of Evil" Streaming From Satan's Host

Satan's Host, featuring Jag Panzer vocalist Harry "The Tyrant" Conklin, is streaming the new track "Cor Malifecus - Heart of Evil." The song appears on the band's new album "Virgin Sails," which is out today via Moribund Records.

The track list for "Virgin Sails" is:

1. Cor Malifecus – Heart of Evil
2. Island of the Giant Ants
3. Dichotomy
4. Of Beast and Men
5. Akoman
6. Reanimated Anomalies
7. Infinite Impossibilities
8. Vaporous of the Blood
9. Taromati
10. Virgin Sails

Check out "Cor Malifecus - Heart of Evil":

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Satan's Host Streaming New Track 'Cor Malifecus'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.