"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Of Fearful Men" Streaming From After The Burial

After The Burial is streaming the new song "Of Fearful Men," which appears on the upcoming new release "Wolves Within." The album is set for release on December 17th via Sumerian Records.

The track list for the album is:

1. Anti-Pattern
2. Of Fearful Men
3. Pennyweight
4. Disconnect
5. Nine Summers
6. Virga
7. Neo Seoul
8. Parise
9. A Wolf Amongst Ravens (streaming here)

Check out "Of Fearful Men" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "After The Burial Streaming 'Of Fearful Men'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.