"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Prostitute Disfigurement Announces New Album "From Crotch To Crown"

Dutch death metal miscreants Prostitute Disfigurement will unleash "From Crotch To Crown," the follow-up to 2008's "Descendants Of Depravity," on February 4th via Willowtip Records.

The album was ecorded in multiple locations throughout The Netherlands and mixed and mastered by Yuma Van Eekelen and Bart Hennephof. Warns the band in a collective statement, "From Crotch To Crown is a mix of old-school mayhem and modern, bonecrushing, technical riffing with horrifying vocals spewed from the minds of the most sick and evil beings in history!"

The track listing is as follows:

1. Only Taste For Decay
2. Battered To The Grave
3. Crowned In Entrails
4. Dismember The Transgender
5. Under The Patio
6. From Crotch To Crown
7. Glorify Through Cyanide
8. Set Forth To Annihilate
9. Compulsive Beheading Disorder
10. Reduced To Stumps

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Prostitute Disfigurement Announces New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.