"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Obsidian Kingdom Releases Remix Album "Torn & Burnt"

Obsidian Kingdom has issued the following announcement about releasing a remix album:

"We are thrilled to tell you that we are commemorating the anniversary of our debut by putting out a new album: 'Torn & Burnt - The Mantiis Remixes.'

"This new release features astounding reworks of seven tracks from Mantiis signed by artists as renowned as Oktopus (Dälek), Subheim, Poordream, Necro Deathmort, Jr Morgue, Drumcorps, Larvae and Mothboy.

"You are kindly invited to download the digital album from our Bandcamp profile for free; you can also stream it on Spotify, iTunes, Soundcloud and every other major online music distributor.

"A limited digipack edition is also available at our online store. The artwork has been curated by Belgian artist and taxidermist Raf Veulemans and Majorcan designer Tomeu Mulet."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Obsidian Kingdom Releases Remix Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.