"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Infernal Paradise" Streaming From Switchblade

On the verge of releasing their debut album, "Heavy Weapons," via the German label Killer Metal Records, the Israeli traditional metal band Switchblade is streaming the new track "Infernal Paradise." Clinging to heavy metal, with tinges of modern hints, "Infernal Paradise" exemplifies Earth’s environmental future.

"Heavy Weapons" is scheduled for release on November 29th. The track listing is:

1. Heavy Weapons
2. Euphoria
3. Metalista
4. Lost Lovers Unite
5. The Lost Kingdom
6. Infernal Paradise
7. Curse Of The Father, Sins Of The Son
8. Into The Unknown
9. Endless War

Check out "Infernal Paradise" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Switchblade Streaming New Song 'Infernal Paradise'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Will Schexnider writes:

Dam! That is great it's been a long time since I heard a real heavy metal band. 80's metal the true heavy metal.

# Nov 18, 2013 @ 10:51 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.