"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Outrage Reveals New Album "Brutal Human Bastard"

Austria's Outrage (not to be confused with the various other bands of the same name from Germany, Australia, and Canada) will release new album "Brutal Human Bastard" on November 29th, 2013 via Massacre Records.

You can also check out the song "At The Abyss" in the player below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Disorder
2. Cryptic Time
3. Addiction
4. Days Of Disorder
5. Mexican Standoff
6. At The Abyss
7. Pissing Roadside
8. Down From The Silence
9. Won’t You Be My Flesh
10. Deprivation
11. Negative Creep

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Outrage Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.