"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mandown Posts Music Video For New Single "Same Old Streeets"

Gothenburg's Mandown has released a new music video for the band's debut single "Same Old Streets." Check it out below. Mandown consists of:

Vocals - Hampus Högdahl
Bass - Max Johansson
Guitar - Oscar Allgulander
Drums - Oliver Lundin

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mandown Posts Video For New Single"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.