"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Trollwar Posts "Earthdawn Groves" Album Trailer

Folk metal outfit Trollwar has posted a teaser trailer online for new album "Earthdawn Groves," which can be viewed below. The album was recorded, mastered, and mixed by Jean-Sylvain Tardif and Stéphane Dufour at EmPhase Studio and the track listing is as follows:

1. Prologue
2. A Tale Of Greed
3. Trollheimen
4. Book Of The Damned
5. Set Sail To The North
6. Trollka
7. Earthdawn Groves
8. An Hymn for the vanquished
9. The Fallen
10. Epilogue (Frozen land)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Trollwar Posts New Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.