"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Voivotus Releases "7" Album Online

Karelian black metal band Voivotus has posted the full "7" album online for streaming. Listen to the release in the player below, and then pick up your own digital copy via Bandcamp here. The "7" track listing is as follows:

1. Užmanankoski 06:52
2. Hiisi 08:08
3. Oja 11:17
4. Kalmui 05:31
5. Yönselgäh 04:39
6. Hengi 01:09
7. Huondesvalgei 05:41

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Voivotus Releases '7' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.