"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Elision of Animus Streaming "Dementia" EP

Portugal's Elision of Animus has released the "Dementia" EP, which can now be heard in the player below, or download at a name-your-price cost at Bandcamp. The track listing is as follows:

1. Self Ventriloquist 03:47
2. Penumbra 04:22
3. Umbra 04:09
4. Fog Of War 01:52
5. Memorial 06:23

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Elision of Animus Streaming EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.