"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lucid Skies Posts Track-By-Track Breakdown Of New EP

CJSR 88.5 FM has teamed up with Edmonton, AB hardcore metal band Lucid Skies for a track-by-track breakdown of forthcoming EP "Hounds," set for release on November 26th, which will be supported by a Western Canadian tour w/Bonfire.

The track-by-track can be heard in the Soundcloud player below. The "Hounds" track listing is as follows:

1. Shotgun Mouthwash
2. Left Hook
3. With Eyes
4. Count Me Out

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lucid Skies Posts Track-By-Track Breakdown"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.