"some music was meant to stay underground..."

One Last Legacy Streaming New Song "The Final Call"

One Last Legacy has released new album "Into The Unknown," which is now available via iTunes. You can hear the song "The Final Call" below, and the album's track listing is as follows:

1. Declaration
2. No Chance in Hell
3. Fueled
4. Up in Flames
5. Gone
6. Scars
7. The Final Call
8. Coward
9. The Day I Give Up
10. Digital
11. The Evil That Men Do

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "One Last Legacy Streaming 'The Final Call'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.