"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mountainside Releases New Album "Solitary, Poor, Nasty, Brutish, And Short"

Lithuania's Mountainside has released new album "Solitary, Poor, Nasty, Brutish, And Short." You can hear the tracks in the player below, or pick up a copy of the release at Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. A Passing Train Awakens The Sleeping Slayer, Hostage, Doom Is Set In Stone
2. Satanic Sonderkommando 04:58
3. Stokholmo Sindromas 03:10
4. The Iron Law Of Oligarchy 06:43
5. Stone Into Sand 03:25
6. Solitary, Poor, Nasty, Brutish, And Short 07:33
7. Ant Mano Peties Niekas Neverks 05:24

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mountainside Releases New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.