"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New Track "Controlled Collapse" Issued By Mastic Scum

Photo of Mastic Scum

Band Photo: Mastic Scum (?)

Austrian death metal act Mastic Scum featuring ex-Watch Me Bleed vocalist Maggo Wenzel, released a lyric video for the new track "Controlled Collapse." The song appears on the upcoming release "CTRL," which is out on December 6th via Massacre Records. The album is the band's fifth studio release.

The track listing for "CTRL" is:

1. Controlled Collapse
2. Dehumanized
3. Cause & Effect
4. Brute-Force-Methode
5. D1s3mb0d1m3nt
6. Rebornation
7. Perceptive Illusion
8. Hyper-Detection 2.0
9. Create / Negate
10. The Vortex Within
11. Resurrection

Check out "Controlled Collapse" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mastic Scum Releases New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.