"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hammercult Posts "Steelcrusher" Album Teaser

Photo of Hammercult

Band Photo: Hammercult (?)

Hammercult has released the second in a series of teasers for new studio album "Steelcrusher." Check it out below, or watch the previously posted clip right here.

"Steelcrusher" will be released as a CD and colored vinyl version on February 4th, 2014 in North America via Sonic Attack / SPV. The track listing is as follows:

1. Hymn To The Steel (Intro)
2. Steelcrusher
3. Metal Rules Tonight
4. Into Hell
5. We Are The People (incl. guitar solo by Sepultura`s Andreas Kisser)
6. Burning The Road
7. Ironbound
8. Unholy Art
9. Satanic Lust
10. Liar
11. Damnation Arise
12. Heading For War
13. In The Name Of The Fallen

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hammercult Posts 'Steelcrusher' Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.