"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Aeolist Streaming New Self-Titled EP

Five piece U.K. outfit Aeolist has released a new self-titled EP, which can be downloaded at Bandcamp here or streaming in the YouTube player provided below. The track listing is as follows:

1. I 06:08
2. II 05:30
3. III 06:17
4. IV 11:06

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Aeolist Streaming New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.