"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Satan's Wrath Streams New Track "Satan's Blood, Lucifer's Fire"

Satan's Wrath dropped new album "Aeons of Satan's Reign" yesterday, and in celebration of the release, the band has posted new song "Satan's Blood, Lucifer's Fire." Give it a listen at Pitchfork.com here.

You can also listen to the previously released track "Die White Witch Die" at this location. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Only Satan Is Lord
2. Die White Witch Die
3. Archfiend
4. Ecstasies of Sorcery
5. Satan's Blood, Lucifer's Fire
6. All of Us Witches
7. Lives of the Necromancers
8. Aeons of Satan's Reign

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Satan's Wrath Streams New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.