"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ouija Streaming Track Off New Album "Ave Voluptatis Carnis"

Spanish act Ouija has now released second album "Ave Voluptatis Carnis" via Xtreem Music, which the label describes as "great quality true black metal the in the 90’s tradition for lovers of good old Dissection, early Emperor, and Immortal."

You can check out the song "The Serpent Calls Me" in the player below, and the album's full track listing is as follows:

01. Lord's Prayer
02. The Serpent Calls Me
03. I'm Not Your Rescuer
04. Adversary
05. Between Candles and Skulls
06. The Blood Centurión
07. Come Thy Kingdom
08. Magma

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ouija Streaming 'The Serpent Calls Me'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.