"some music was meant to stay underground..."

L’Hiver En Deuil Streaming New Song "Gesel"

Belgian black metallers L’Hiver en Deuil have now released "Ter Aarde," and another track from the release is available for streaming online.

Check out "Gesel" in the player below, or you can hear the previously posted song "As" at this location. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Prélude
2. Ocean Black
3. As
4. Gesel
5. Fatum
6. Gekluisterd

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "L’Hiver En Deuil Streaming 'Gesel'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.