"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Demonical Releases "The Healing Control" Music Video

Demonical has released a music video for “The Healing Control,” the first video clip from new "Darkness Unbound" album released today through Metal Blade in North America. Check it out below.

The new album was mixed and mastered at Wing Studios in Stockholm by Sverker Widgren, and the track listing is as follows:

I. Darkness Unbound
II. The Order
III. An Endless Celebration
IV. Contempt and Conquest
V. King of All
VI. The Healing Control
VII. Hellfire Empire
VIII. Words Are Death
IX. Deathcrown
X. The Great Praise
XI. World Beyond (Kreator cover)
XII. Burned Alive (re-recording)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Demonical Releases 'The Healing Control' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.