"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Solstafir Streaming Full "In Blood And Spirit" Album Re-Issue

Icelandic heathens Solstafir reissue debut album, "Í Blóði og Anda" ("In Blood and Spirit") today in North America, and now the full release can be heard online. Check it out in the player below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Undir Jökli
2. Í Blóði Og Anda
3. The Underworld Song
4. Tormentor
5. 2000 Ár
6. Ei Við Munum Iðrast
7. Bitch In Black
8. Í Víking
9. Árstíðir Dauðans

1. Undir Jökli (Demo 98)
2. Í Blóði Og Anda (Demo 98)
3. The Underworld Song (Demo 98)
4. Tormentor (Demo 98)
5. 2000 Ár (Demo 98)
6. Piano Song (Demo 98)
7. Ei Við Munum Iðrast (Demo 97)
8. Bitch In Black (Demo 97)
9. Í Víking (Demo 97)
10. Undirheimalagid (Rehearsal)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Solstafir Streaming Full Album Re-Issue"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.