"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ghost Streaming New EP "If You Have Ghost"

Sweden's Ghost B.C. today reveals new EP "If You Have Ghost" in its entirety via Consequence of Sound. Give it a listen in the player below.

"If You Have Ghost" will be released by Loma Vista Recordings on November 19th, 2013. The five track EP was recorded and produced by Dave Grohl and includes cover versions of songs by Roky Erickson, ABBA, Army of Lovers, Depeche Mode, and a live version of the offering "Secular Haze" recorded in Brooklyn earlier this year. The track listing is as follows:

1. If You Have Ghosts (Originally Recorded By Roky Erickson)
2. I Am A Marionette (Originally Recorded By ABBA)
3. Crucified (Originally Recorded By Army Of Lovers)
4. Waiting For The Night (Originally Recorded By Depeche Mode)
5. Secular Haze (Recorded Live At Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ghost Streaming New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.