"some music was meant to stay underground..."

In Studio Clip Of New Track "Lang Lebe Die Nadel" Posted By Eisregen

German dark metallers Eisregen posted a new in studio video featuring the new track "Land Lebe Die Nadel." The song appears on the upcoming new release "Todestage," which drops on November 15th. The album was delayed from the original date due to production issues with the various formats for the album.

The track list for "Todestage" is:

1. Waldgott
2. Todestag
3. DSDSL (Deutschland sucht die Superleiche)
4. Höllenfahrt
5. Lang lebe die Nadel
6. Familienbande: Vater Tod & Mutter Nacht
7. Oh wie sie schrie
8. Mitternacht
9. Oststern am Narbenhimmel
10. Tot/Untot
11. Seele mein

Check out "Lang Lebe Die Nadel" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eisregen Posts In Studio Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.