"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hecate Enthroned Discusses "Virulent Rapture" Album Recording

Hecate Enthroned will release new album "Virulent Rapture" on November 25th, 2013. Today the band members give an insight into the recording processes through a video clip available below.

You can also pre-order the limited edition box set of the album right here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Thrones Of Shadow
2. Unchained
3. Abyssal March
4. Plagued By Black Death
5. Euphoria
6. Virulent Rapture (feat. Sarah Jezebel Deva)
7. Life
8. To Wield The Hand Of Perdition
9. Of Witchery And The Blood Moon
10. Immateria
11. Paths Of Silence

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hecate Enthroned Discusses Upcoming Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.