"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Legions" Available From Artillery

Legendary Danish thrashers Artillery released the new music video "Legions." The song is the title track to the band's upcoming new release on Metal Blade, which drops on November 22nd (G/A/S), November 25th (EU) and November 26th (USA). The album is the first to feature new vocalist Michael Bastholm Dahl (Ripe) and new drummer Josua Madsen (Ex-Club Hell).

The track listing for "Legions" is:

1. Chill My Bones (Burn My Flesh) (streaming here)
2. God Feather
3. Legions
4. Wardrum Heartbeat (streaming here)
5. Global Flatline
6. Dies Irae
7. Anno Requiem
8. Enslaved to the Nether
9. Doctor Evil
10. Ethos of Wrath

Check out "Legions" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Artillery Releases 'Legions' Music Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. HMRok writes:

Dude, what the hell, this sounds nothing like Artillery at all.

# Nov 12, 2013 @ 4:53 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.