"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Second To Sun Streaming New Album "Based On A True Story"

Russia's Second To Sun has released the "Based On A True Story" album, which is available now at Bandcamp or can be streamed below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Protoescapist 03:08
2. Once Upon a Time in Russia 05:55
3. F.A.P. 04:01
4. PM Skyholer 02:30
5. Ariadra's Advent 00:47
6. The Chaoscore 02:54
7. The Noble Machine 04:34
8. Citybreak 04:14
9. Attack Dog 03:11

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Second To Sun Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.