"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mindtech Releases New Music Video For "No Solution"

Oslo's Mindtech has a new video clip out now for "No Solution," which is the first single off the album "Elements Of Warfare."

Check out the video below, or you can pick up your copy of the album at iTunes here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Lords of War
2. Absolution
3. Enemy Within
4. No Solution
5. Lost Cause
6. Transparent
7. Salvation
8. Sons of God
9. My Crusade
10. Resistance

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mindtech Releases 'No Solution' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.