"some music was meant to stay underground..."

These Oaks Are Demons Releases "Blackened Waters" EP

Brescia, Italy-based five-piece These Oaks Are Demons has released a new EP titled "Blackened Waters." Give it a listen below, or you can pick up your own copy at Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Line 01:49
2. Teach A Man How To Breath 03:29
3. My Mind Is Killing Me 03:07
4. Interlude 01:05
5. The Crownless Shall Be King Again 02:08
6. Feed The Ocean 03:02

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "These Oaks Are Demons Releases New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.