"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Leaves' Eyes Posts "Hell To The Heavens" Music Video

Leaves' Eyes has released a music video for "Hell to the Heavens," which can be viewed below.

The band's new album "Symphonies of the Night" will be out November 15th in Europe and November 26th in North America. The track listing is as follows:

1. Hell to the Heavens
2. Fading Earth
3. Maid of Lorraine
4. Galswintha
5. Symphony of the Night
6. Saint Cecelia
7. Hymn to the Lone Sands
8. Angel and the Ghost
9. Éléonore de Provence
10. Nightshade
11. Ophelia
12. Eileen's Ardency (Bonus Track) (feat. Carmen Elise Espenæs of Midnattsol/Savn)
13. One Caress (Depeche Mode Cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Leaves' Eyes Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.