"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cokegoat Releasing Debut Album "Vessel"

Chicago death/doom deviants Cokegoat are pleased to spew forth their debut full-length, "Vessel."

Recorded at Bricktop Recording, the album was engineered by Andy Nelson of Weekend Nachos, mastered by Carl Saff (Unsane, Red Fang, Earthless), and offers up eight tracks of violent, face-raping death/doom centered around life, death, the earth, the moon and beyond. The "Vessel" track listing is as follows:

1. Fear the Followers
2. Buried in the City
3. Dogs
4. End of Your Life, Pt. 1
5. End of Your Life, Pt. 2
6. Fly by Night, Pt. 2
7. Fly by Daylight
8. Glorious Dead

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cokegoat Releasing Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.