"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Music Video "The Devil Went Down To The Holy Land" Available From Betzefer

Israeli metal act Betzefer released a music video for the new track "The Devil Went Down to the Holy Land." The song is the title track for the band's upcoming fourth LP, which drops November 22nd (G/A/S) and November 25th (EU) via Steamhammer/SPV.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Tropical
2. The Devil Went Down to the Holy Land
3. Killing the Fuss
4. Cash
5. Yuppie Six Feet Underground
6. Copkiller
7. Sledgehammer
8. The Medic
9. Milk
10. Suicide Hotline, Pt. 1
11. Suicide Hotline, Pt. 2
12. Cannibal
13. I Hate
14. Can You Hear Me Now

The video was directed by Ricardo Werdesheim, with art direction and animation by Yonathan Bereskin along with Ricardo Werdesheim & Moran Somer. Check out the video clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Betzefer Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.