"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Science Of Sleep Posts New Music Video For "Exhaust"

German deathcore outfit Science Of Sleep has posted a music video online for the track "Exhaust," which is the title track off the album of the same name. Check it out below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Exhaust 03:43
2. 7-30-7 03:55
3. Annihilate & Revive 03:57
4. Misgovernment 02:59
5. Witnesses 04:08
6. Dogma 03:45
7. Bonesmen 03:42
8. Oppressor 04:03
9. Parasites 03:35
10. Auri Sacra Fames

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Science Of Sleep Posts 'Exhaust' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.