"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dragonhammer Reveals Details On New Album "The X Experiment"

The new Dragonhammer album "The X Experiment" is almost ready to be released via My Kingdom Music this coming December 3rd, 2013.

According to the band, the album is "an explosive mix of power, epic, and progressive metal in the real Dragonhammer tradition and style, and is based on a great futuristic concept, a modern fantastic story set in a post-nuclear world where chaos reigns and humanity does not believe in anything…"

The album will feature special guests Francesco Fareri (Jeff Loomis, Vitalij Kuprij, Virtual Mind), Roberto Tiranti (Labyrinth, A.P.D., Mangala Vallis, Ken Hensley’s Live Fire), Titta Tani (Ashent, Phoenix Rising), and David Folchitto (Stormlord, Screaming Banshee).

Pre-orders are available at this location, and the track listing is as follows:

1. It’s Beginning
2. The End Of The World
3. Seek In The Ice
4. The X Experiment
5. Escape
6. My Destiny
7. The Others
8. Follow Your Star
9. Last Solution

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dragonhammer Reveals Full Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.