"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Morgoth Releases Previous Albums And EPs In Digital Format

Germany's notorious death metal outfit Morgoth has finally released the band's catalog digitally for fans in North America.

In addition to the now classic "Cursed," "Odium," and "Feel Sorry For The Fanatic," the band's two legendary EPs, "Resurrection Absurd" and "The Eternal Fall," are also available as one album bundle. The digital release track listings are as follows:

"Resurrection Absurd" (1989) / "The Eternal Fall" (1990)
1. Dictated Deliverance
2. The Travel
3. The Afterthought
4. Selected Killing
5. Lies Of Distrust
6. Burnt Identity
7. Female Infanticide
8. White Gallery
9. Pits Of Utumno
10. Eternal Sanctity

"Cursed" (1991):
1. Cursed
2. Body Count
3. Exit To Temptation
4. Unreal Imagination
5. Isolated
6. Sold Baptism
7. Suffer Life
8. Opportunity Is Gone
9. Darkness

"Odium" (1993):
1. Resistance
2. The Art of Sinking
3. Submission
4. Under the Surface
5. Drowning Sun
6. War Inside
7. Golden Age
8. Odium

"Feel Sorry For The Fanatic" (1996):
1. This Fantastic Decade
2. Last Laugh
3. Cash...
4. ... And Its Amazing Consequences
5. Curiosity
6. Forgotten Days
7. Souls On A Pleasuretrip
8. Graceland
9. Watch The Fortune Wheel
10. A New Start

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Morgoth Releases Catalog Digitally"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.