"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clip Of New Release "Tales of Avalon: The Lament" Posted By Dark Avenger

Brazilian power metal act Dark Avenger posted a preview clip featuring samples from the band's upcoming return album "Tales of Avalon: The Lament," which is set for release on November 13th via Rossom Records. The album is the first full length release in 12 years ("Tales of Avalon: The Terror" - 2001) and first release in 10 years ("X Dark Years" EP - 2003).

The album was produced by R. Schumann, Tito Falaschi and Michael Wagener. The track list is:

1. From Father to Son
2. Doomsday Night
3. The Knight on the Hill
4. Broken Vows
5. Stronger Than Death
6. Can You Feel It?
7. Utther Evil
8. Sicorax Scream
9. Dead Yet Alive
10. And So Be It...
11. The Thousand Ones

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dark Avenger Posts Preview Clip Of New Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.