"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Oruga Streaming Re-Issued Self-Titled EP

French outfit Oruga today re-issues the band's self-titled EP with a bonus track through Apathia Records. You can stream the songs in the player below, or pick up your copy of the EP at Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Northern Promises 07:17
2. Kissing The Void 07:18
3. My 9/11 05:32
4. Like A Stone In The Water 06:34
5. Crimson Dawn 07:04
6. Blitzkrieg Lady (bonus) 05:18

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Oruga Streaming Re-Issued EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.