"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Aneurisma Streaming "Martir" Track Off New Album "Ciclos"

Chilean metal band Aneurisma recently released the "Ciclos" album, and now you can hear songs from the release online.

Check out "Mártir" in the player below, or hear more tracks at the band's YouTube page here. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Colapso
2. Lmix
3. Despierta
4. Mártir
5. Entropía
6. Ahau
7. Permanecer
8. Epifanía De Los Andes
9. Entre Lobos Y Serpientes
10. Ciclos

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Aneurisma Streaming 'Martir'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.