"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Eye Of Anubis Releases New Music Video For "Irrational Bloodbath"

Eye of Anubis has posted its first official music video for the song "Irrational Bloodbath," which was created by C-jaam Productions and can be viewed below. The track comes off the band's "The Plague" EP. The track listing is as follows:

1. Reawakening 01:07
2. Purge The Weak 05:41
3. Led To Disbelief 04:22
4. Crown Of The Deformed 05:07
5. Indoctrinate The Wicked 04:44
6. God Obsolete 06:49
7. Irrational Bloodbath 05:28

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eye Of Anubis Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.