"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Forty Winters Releases "Isolation" EP

South Florida heavy metal outfit Forty Winters has uploaded the new digital EP "Isolation" to Bandcamp here. "Isolation" can be streamed for free below, while the three songs can be downloaded with a "name your price" option at Bandcamp.

"Isolation" was recorded in August/September with Charles J. Wall and Phil Pluskota at Sonic Assault Studios in Cape Coral, Fla. (Betraying The Martyrs, Abiotic, King Conquer). The track listing is as follows:

1. The Darkening
2. Return to the Earth
3. Isolate

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Forty Winters Releases Digital EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.