"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vehement Streaming Full "Collapse" Album Online

U.K. act Vehement has posted the "Collapse" album online, which was recorded in August 2012 with Chris Fielding at Foel Studios. Give it a listen in the player below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Hollow Empire 08:23
2. Aasvogel 08:07
3. Carrion Rule - Collapse part.1 07:57
4. Oceans of Rot - Collapse part.2 07:58
5. Absolute Nothing 07:33

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vehement Streaming Full Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.