"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Blood Eagle Posts New Song "Serpent Thoughts"

Denmark's Blood Eagle (which features members of Volbeat, Mnemic, Hatesphere, Raunchy, and Illdisposed) has released a new track online. The band comments:

"We thought it was about time to share some more music, and give you a better perception of our style. This one is our heavy ballsy balled, entitled 'Serpent Thoughts' recorded at the AntFarm Studios with Tue Madsen. Do not despair, there are more grindcrushing tunes heading your way, very soon."

Listen to "Serpent Thoughts" at the band's Facebook profile here. Blood Eagle is:

Michael Olsson: Vocals
Mircea Gabriel Eftemie: Guitars
Franz Hellboss: Guitars
Mikael Ehlert: Bass
Morten Toft Hansen: Drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Blood Eagle Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.