"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Seether Releases Track-by-Track Videos for New Best-Of Album, "Seether: 2002-2013"

South African hard rock band Seether has released a number of track-by-track videos discussing the songs that made their "Seether: 2002-2013" best-of compilation. The album, which contains three new songs, b-sides, rarities, and 15 of their hits, is out today, October 29th.

Fine Again:

Here's a playlist of a bunch more of these:

And finally, here's an album preview:

The full tracklisting for "Seether 2002-2013" is as follows:

1. Fine Again
2. Driven Under
3. Gasoline
4. Broken (feat Amy Lee)
5. Remedy
6. Truth
7. The Gift
8. Fake It
9. Rise Above This
10. Breakdown
11. Careless Whisper
12. Country Song
13. Tonight
14. No Resolution
15. Here and Now

1. Seether (New Track)
2. Safe To Say I’ve Had Enough (New Track)
3. Weak (New Track)
4. Out Of My Way
5. Hang On
6. Blister
7. Innocence
8. Let Me Go
9. No Shelter
10. Burn The Bridges (demo)
11. Butterfly With Teeth (demo)
12. Melodious (demo)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Seether Releases Track-by-Track Videos"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.