"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Netherlands Releases New Album "Silicon Vapor"

Brooklyn trio Netherlands unleashes its new album, "Silicon Vapor," upon the world today. You can pick up your copy at Bandcamp here or stream the release below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Deathling 04:41
2. Tabitha 02:33
3. Undead Horses 03:11
4. Robot Fail 05:14
5. Sixteen 05:00
6. Palestine 03:27
7. Black Fractal 02:38
8. Acid Monkeys 02:22
9. About A Whale 02:26
10. Nairobi Finger 05:44
11. Acetaminophen 01:56
12. Teenage Blood Runt 02:57
13. Silicon Vapor 02:54
14. Vapors 01:37

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Netherlands Releases New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.