"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Blitzkrieg Releasing New Album "Back From Hell"

Blitzkrieg, the British outfit formed in 1980, will release new album "Back From Hell" on November 5th via Metal Nation Records. It will also be released in Japan the same month on Spiritual Beast records and as a double vinyl LP on German label High Roller Records.

This is the band's first album in eight years and features three new members: Alan Ross on guitar replacing Guy Laverick , Micky Kerrigan on drums and Bill Baxter on guitar replacing Phil and Paul Brewis, respectively. The line-up still includes long term member Ken Johnson on guitar and founder Brian Ross on vocals. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Jack's Back
2. Back from Hell
3. Buried Alive
4. Complicated Issue
5. V
6. Return to the Village
7. Sahara
8. 4 U
9. One Last Time
10. Call for the Priest
11. Sleepy Hollow
12. S&D (Seek and Destroy) (Metallica cover)
13. We Have Assumed Control

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Blitzkrieg Releasing New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.