"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hecate Enthroned Reveals Details For New Album "Virulent Rapture"

After nearly a decade of slumber, Hecate Enthroned has awakened and the band's upcoming album "Virulent Rapture" will be released on November 25th, 2013. The track listing is as follows:

1. Thrones Of Shadow
2. Unchained
3. Abyssal March
4. Plagued By Black Death
5. Euphoria
6. Virulent Rapture (feat. Sarah Jezebel Deva)
7. Life
8. To Wield The Hand Of Perdition
9. Of Witchery And The Blood Moon
10. Immateria
11. Paths Of Silence

Pre-orders (limited to 100 hand numbered copies) will come in a special limited box set edition that includes an A3 poster and the Hecate Enthroned Black Flag (50cm x 70cm). You can pick up your copy right here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hecate Enthroned Reveals Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.