"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fuka Releases New Album "En Guerra"

Fuka, which was recently covered in our look at underground Chilean metal bands, has released debut album "En Guerra" via Digmetalworld Records in North America.

The album is available to stream/download entirely for free at Bandcamp, or you can listen to the tracks below.

Bassist Flavio Salas commented: "Our idea is to deliver a message through the music and lyrics that it will represent our honesty and compromise with our roots in front of anyone that'd like to listen to it."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Cierra los ojos
2. Estoy vivo
3. Sin vuelta atras
4. Inhala
5. Arderas
6. Moriras
7. En Guerra
8. Descontrol
9. CTM

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fuka Releases New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.