"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Two Early Sarkom Albums To Be Re-Issued

Photo of Sarkom

Band Photo: Sarkom (?)

Having published Sarkom's third full-length album “Doomsday Elite” earlier this month, Dark Essence Records is now also releasing the band’s two earlier albums – 2006’s “Aggravation of Mind” and 2008’s “Bestial Supremacy.”

Originally released on the now defunct Twilight Vertrieb label, both albums are now almost impossible to get hold of, and will initially be available digitally, before an eventual release in CD format at an as yet unspecified date.

Both will come with revised artwork, and are available from all the usual digital retailers as well as direct from Dark Essence Records at this location. The track listings are as follows:

"Aggravation of Mind"
1. Bloodstains on the Horns
2. Embraced You Shall Be
3. Alpha – Omega
4. The Chosen One
5. Aggravation of Mind’s Syndrome
6. Inside the Memories
7. Passion for Suicide
8. Cryptic Void

"Bestial Supremacy"
1. Inferior Bleeding
2. I Call Your Name
3. Bestial Supremacy
4. Infected
5. Parallel to a Wall of Fire
6. Symbolic Revulsion
7. Artificial
8. Revival of Torment
9. Crushing the Retrospective Dominions
10. Finalizing Sovereignty

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sarkom Albums To Be Re-Issued"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.