"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sabaton's Pär Sundström To Chat With Fans On October 29th

Swedish heavy metal superstars Sabaton is covering new grounds within the virtual world and getting in touch with people from around the globe at the same time.

Bassplayer Pär Sundström will be available to chat via Soundrop tomorrow, October 29th at 6:00pm CET (10am PST/1pm EST). If you want to take part in this experiment, join in and listen to some of the new live tunes right here.

Sabaton's current output "Swedish Empire" was released on September 20th (EU), September 23rd (UK) and September 30th (US) via Nuclear Blast.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.


0 Comments on "Sabaton To Chat With Fans"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.