"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Lyric Video "Wardrum Heartbeat" Posted By Artillery

Danish thrashers Artillery posted a lyric video for the new track "Wardrum Heartbeat." The song appears on the upcoming new release "Legions," which is out on November 22nd (G/A/S), November 25th (EU) and November 26th (USA) via Metal Blade Records. The album marks the debut for new vocalist Michael Bastholm Dahl (Ripe) and new drummer Josua Madsen (Ex-Club Hell).

The track listing for "Legions" is:

1. Chill My Bones (Burn My Flesh) (streaming here)
2. God Feather
3. Legions
4. Wardrum Heartbeat
5. Global Flatline
6. Dies Irae
7. Anno Requiem
8. Enslaved to the Nether
9. Doctor Evil
10. Ethos of Wrath

Check out "Wardrum Heartbeat" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Artillery Posts 'Wardrum Heartbeat' Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.