"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Divided In Spheres Posts "Forgiveness" Lyric Video

Germany's Divided in Spheres has released a new lyric video for the song "Forgiveness," which can be found in the player below. Divided in Spheres consists of:

Michael Bleibaum (Vocals)
Sebastian Bast (Guitar)
Daniel Braun (Guitar)
Caspar Salentin (Bass)
Kim Kevin Reumann (Drums)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Divided In Spheres Posts Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.